Last updated
September 2 2020

Terms of Use

Free version

Focused Work provides a free version in which you can access limited features of the app.

Pro version

Focused Work Pro is enabled via an auto-renewing subscription, or lifetime purchase.

Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the current period.

You can cancel anytime with your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription.

Auto-renewal may be turned off by the user, by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.

The duration and price of each subscription is displayed on the purchase screen, and updated at the time of purchase.

Any Questions?

If you have any questions about the Terms of Use, please don’t hesitate to contact us.